Ayurveda Traditional indian medicine

Together with the Ayurveda Center Germany, we offer authentic Ayurveda according to the concept and tradition of the Medical Directorate of the Vaidja family Madukkakuzhy. Therefore, our integrative Ayurveda concept focuses on the areas of body, soul, mind, social relations and environment.

Play video

Food Cooked with love

Increase your well-being and improve your health through conscious eating. With our holistic nutrition and health concept you will learn a lot about your own resources and learn to enjoy with all your senses.

learn more

Consultations Harmony and consistency

This is how you bring yourself into the right balance. During our Ayurvedic consultations, you will be assisted by a competent team that will take care of your well-being with passion and empathy.

learn more

Yoga and meditation Deceleration through relaxation

Reduce stress and go through everyday life deeply relaxed. Find more inner peace and self-confidence through the power of yoga and meditation. We support you in making your everyday life healthier and more mindful.

learn more

Current note on coronavirus

Dear guests of our house,

we are pleased to announce that currently no certifications are required and there are no covid restrictions.

 

We are looking forward to you,

Your Hotel Fontana Team

Ayurveda Traditionelle Indische Medizin

Zusammen mit dem Ayurveda-Zentrum Deutschland bieten wir authentisches Ayurveda nach dem Konzept und der Tradition der Ärztlichen Direktion der Vaidja-Familie Madukkakuzhy. Daher konzentriert sich unser integratives Ayurveda-Konzept auf die Bereiche Leib, Seele, Geist, soziale Beziehungen und Umwelt.

Video abspielen

Ernährung Mit Liebe gekocht

Steigern Sie Ihr Wohlbefinden und verbessern Sie Ihre Gesundheit durch bewusstes Essen. Mit unserem ganzheitlichen Ernährungs- und Gesundheitskonzept erfahren Sie viel über die eigenen Ressourcen und lernen mit allen Sinnen zu genießen.

Mehr erfahren

Konsultationen Harmonie und Beständigkeit

So bringen Sie sich in die richtige Balance! Bei unseren ayurvedischen Konsultationen steht Ihnen ein kompetentes Team zur Seite, das sich mit Leidenschaft und Einfühlungsvermögen um Ihr Wohlbefinden kümmert.

Mehr erfahren

Yoga und Meditation Entschleunigung durch Entspannung

Bauen Sie Stress ab und gehen Sie tiefenentspannt durch den Alltag. Finden Sie durch die Kraft von Yoga und Meditation zu mehr innerer Ruhe und Selbstvertrauen. Wir unterstützen Sie dabei, Ihren Alltag gesünder und achtsamer zu gestalten.

Mehr erfahren

Aktueller Hinweis zum Coronavirus

Liebe Gäste unseres Hauses,

 

wir freuen uns, Ihnen mitteilen zu dürfen, dass aktuell keine Einschränkungen bestehen und keine Nachweise erbracht werden müssen.

 

Wir freuen uns auf Sie,

Ihr Hotel Fontana Team